Our team

 

Wilco

Wilco van Hamond
CEO

wvanhamond@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn

 

Canan Akdeniz
Office Secretary

cakdeniz@sanbio.nl

Daphne Andringa
Controller

dandringa@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 Emile Helleman

Emile Helleman
Operations Specialist

ehelleman@sanbio.nl

           

Maarten Jonkers

Maarten Jonkers Account Manager Life Science

mjonkers@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

Bregje van de Kerkhof

Bregje van de Kerkhof
Finance & Control Specialist

bvandekerkhof@sanbio.nl

 

Barry Leenders

Barry Leenders
Sales Manager

bleenders@sanbio.nl


LinkedIn Button

           
Corrie van Linden

Corrie van Linden
Sr. Secretary

cvanlinden@sanbio.nl

  

 

Faical Marmouk

Faïçal Marmouk
Account Manager Life Science

fmarmouk@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 Anouk Peters

Anouk Peters
Operations Specialist

 apeters@sanbio.nl

 LinkedIn Button

 

           
 no image available

Anke Roijackers
Office Secretary

 

aroijackers@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

Jody Salomon

Jody Salomon
Technical & Customer Support Specialist

jsalomon@sanbio.nl

 LinkedIn Button

 Saskia Theunisse

Saskia Theunisse
Marketing Manager 

stheunisse@sanbio.nl 

   
LinkedIn Button

           
 Geert Verhamme

 

Geert Verhamme
Finance & Control Specialist

gverhamme@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More information

Accept