Our team

 

CEO

Wilco van Hamond
CEO

wvanhamond@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn

 

Office Secretary

Canan Akdeniz
Office Secretary

cakdeniz@sanbio.nl

  Cotroller

Daphne Andringa
Controller

dandringa@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

  Operations Specialist Global

Emile Helleman
Operations Specialist Global

ehelleman@sanbio.nl

               
Finance & Control Specialist

Bregje van de Kerkhof
Finance & Control Specialist

bvandekerkhof@sanbio.nl

 

  Operations Specialist BNL

Geerten Ketelaars
Operations Specialist BNL

gketelaars@sanbio.nl

 

  Sales Manager Life Science / Monosan

Barry Leenders
Sales Manager


bleenders@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

 

               
Sr Secretary

Corrie van Linden
Sr. Secretary


cvanlinden@sanbio.nl

  Product Specialist Life Science

Faïçal Marmouk
Account Manager Life Science

fmarmouk@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

 

   Product Specialist Life Science

Daniëlle Nillesen 
Account Manager Life Science

dnillesen@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

 

               
 Office Secretary

Monique van Rijbroek
Office Secretary


mvanrijbroek@sanbio.nl

 

  Application Specialist Diagnostics

Saskia Theunisse
Application Specialist Diagnostics

stheunisse@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

   Finance & Control Specialist

Geert Verhamme
Finance & Control Specialist

gverhamme@sanbio.nl

 

               
 Marketing Manager

Joreen Vogel
Product Manager


jvogel@sanbio.nl
LinkedIn Button

 

 

   Technical & Customer Support Specialist

Eric van Vugt
Technical & Customer Support Specialist
evanvugt@sanbio.nl LinkedIn Button

 

   

 

               
35 years

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More information

Accept