Our team

 

Wilco

Wilco van Hamond
CEO

wvanhamond@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn

 

Canan Akdeniz
Office Secretary

cakdeniz@sanbio.nl

 

Daphne Andringa
Controller

dandringa@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 

Martijn Beeftink
Application Specialist Diagnostics

mbeeftink@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

           

Josee van Beers

Josee van Beers  
MarCom Specialist

jvanbeers@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

Emile Helleman

Emile Helleman
Operations Specialist

ehelleman@sanbio.nl

 

Maarten Jonkers

Maarten Jonkers
Account Manager Life Sciences

mjonkers@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

           
 

Bregje van de Kerkhof
Operations Specialist Monosan

bvandekerkhof@sanbio.nl

 

 

Regina Leeijen
Finance & Control Specialist

rleeijen@sanbio.nl

  

 Barry Leenders

Barry Leenders
Sales Manager

bleenders@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

           
 Corrie van Linden

Corrie van Linden
Sr. Secretary


cvanlinden@sanbio.nl

 

Olaf Nijst

Olaf Nijst
Customer & Sales support Specialist

onijst@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button 

Anke Roijackers

Anke Roijackers
Office Secretary


aroijackers@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

           
 Jody Salomon

Jody Salomon
Account Manager Life Sciences

jsalomon@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 Geert Verhamme

Geert Verhamme
Finance & Control Specialist

gverhamme@sanbio.nl

LinkedIn Button

 

Jeroen Verstegen
Operations Specialist

jverstegen@sanbio.nl

 

           
 

Anouk van Vulpen
Office Secretary 

avanvulpen@sanbio.nl 

 

 

 

     

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More information

Accept